LATEST NEWS
 

 

Term Dates

Each school year is 35 weeks in length, having two terms of 12 week duration and one term of 11 weeks.

TERM DATES 2015

Summer Term 2015

ENDS – Saturday 18th July

Autumn Term 2015

STARTS Monday 7th September

HALF TERM - Monday 26th October until Sunday 8th November (NB - 2 week break)

ENDS– Saturday 12th December

Show 2016

Show at The Courtyard Theatre

Performance
dates

Tuesday 12th July until Saturday 16th July

Theatre
rehearsals
Saturday 9th July, Sunday 10th July
& Monday 11th July

 

Hereford Academy of DanceShow 2012 Hereford SAcademy of dance Show 2012

< back to ACADEMY INFO

 

 


Hereford Academy of Dance